Vaccine Bill HB410

Updated: Nov 30, 2021

There are jab related bills being discussed by the Idaho House. This is House Bill 410. I like the simplicity of it.


There is some concern that this bill doesn't cover Meidcaid/Medicare, but Rep. Crane pointed out that they can only write state law not federal law.


Please email the House Business Committee and let them know what you think of this bill.

Sage Dixon Chair of the Committee - SDixon@house.idaho.gov

Rod Furniss Vice Chair of the Committee - RFurniss@house.idaho.gov

Vito Barberi - VBar@house.idaho.gov

Brent Crane - BCrane@house.idaho.gov

Joe Palmer - JPalmer@house.idaho.gov

Randy Armstrong - ARmstrong@house.idaho.gov

Guyana DeMordaunt - GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

Lance Slow - LClow@house.idaho.gov

Kevin Andrus - KAndrus@house.idaho.gov

Tammy Nichols - TNichols@house.idaho.gov

Ben Adams - BAdams@house.idaho.gov

Matt Bundy - MBundy@house.idaho.gov

Greg Ferch - GFerch@house.idaho.gov

Codi Galloway - CodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov

Brandon Mitchell - BMitchell@house.idaho.gov

Charlie Shepherd - CShepherd@house.idaho.gov

Steve Berch - SBerch@house.idaho.gov

Brooke Green - BGreen@house.idaho.gov





14 views0 comments