NO LEGISLATIVE REMEDY FOR ANY VACCINE MANDATES

Today the Idaho Senate only took up three of the bills that the Idaho House sent over on Tuesday.

The Idaho Senate State Affairs Committee held a hearing earlier today on all three bills and then rejected ALL THREE OF THEM.

THERE IS NO LEGISLATIVE REMEDY FOR ANY VACCINE MANDATES.

We the people were mislead. Supposedly the special session was to work on and pass vaccine and mandate related bills. Am I mistaken? The real agenda appears to be censuring Representative Giddings and passing a resolution on suing the Biden Administration.

We need to email the members of the Idaho Senate State Affairs Committee. Do you best to be polite.

Chairman Patti Ann Lodge - PALodge@senate.idaho.gov

Vice Chair Jim Guthrie - JGuthrie@senate.idaho.gov

Chuck Winder - CWinder@senate.idaho.gov

Kelly Arthur Anthon - KAnthon@senate.idaho.gov

Mark Harris - MHarris@senate.idaho.gov

Abby Lee - ALee@senate.idaho.gov

Lee Heider - LHeider@senate.idaho.gov

Michelle Stennett - MStennett@senate.idaho.gov

Grant Burgoyne - GBurgoyne@senate.idaho.gov




23 views0 comments