top of page

Election Results May 18th

Updated: Nov 29, 2021

8 out of 10 Candidates won their elections.

Congratulations to:

Steven Matheson - Kootenai Hospital District Trustee

Rachelle Ottosen - Community Library Network Trustee

Vanessa Robinson - Community Library Network Trustee

Angela Sieverding - East Side Highway District

David Russell - Post Falls Highway District

Jeff Tyler - Post Falls Highway District

Bill Zak - Alpine Meadows Water and Sewer District

Norman Milem - Kootenai County Water District

The Fire Bond and the Post Falls School District levy passed.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page