top of page

Budget Experience -Kootenai County Commissioner Republican Candidates Zone 1 - 2024

The Kootenai County Republican Women Federated hosted a panel of all five of the Republican Candidates for Kootenai County Commissioner Zone 1. Here the candidates answer a question on budget experience. From left to right: Marc Eberlin, Dale Gibboney, Bat Masterson, John Padula, Tim Plass. MC: Ed Bejarana


bottom of page