top of page

Balance at North Idaho College

Why are all ages welcome at a Halloween Drag Show at North Idaho College? As I have said before this is not an activity for minor children.


Where is the balance at NIC? There is a Gay Straight Alliance but no Young Republicans or Turning Point USA chapter.


Join me in asking the current trustees at North Idaho College for more balance in the groups represented.


Sgoodrich@nic.edu

Ddswayne@nic.edu

Jwgoedde@nic.edu

Dawold@nic.edu

Pmbroschet@nic.edu

Laura.rumpler@nic.edu

Tmbanducci@nic.edu




Comments


bottom of page