The Idaho House and Senate need to Reconvene.

CALL AND EMAIL OUR LOCAL IDAHO SENATORS AND REPRESENTATIVES.


Idaho Legislators will reconvene at the Idaho Capitol on Wednesday, September 15 to address the issues crucial to the people of Idaho!


We need 36 Idaho Representatives and 18 Idaho Senators to attend in order for them to go back to session without Idaho Speaker of the House Bedke calling them to session.


Peter Riggs - Riggs@senate.idaho.gov Mary Souza - MSouza@senate.idaho.gov Steve Vick - SJVick@senate.idaho.gov Jim Woodward - JWoodward@senate.idaho.gov Jim Addis - JAddis@house.idaho.gov Paul Amador - PAmador@house.idaho.gov Vito Barbieri - VBar@house.idaho.gov Sage Dixon - SDixon@house.idaho.gov Ron Mendive - RMendive@house.idaho.gov Doug Okuniewicz - DougO@house.idaho.gov Heather Scott - HScott@house.idaho.gov Tony Wisniewski - TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov

Scott Bedke - SBedke@house.idaho.gov

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All