Vaccine Bill HB 413

Here is another jab bill being discussed. I am not a fan of this bill - House Bill 413. It allows for vaccine requirements until a person is hired.


Please email the House Business Committee and let them know what you think of this bill.


Sage Dixon Chair of the Committee - SDixon@house.idaho.gov

Rod Furniss Vice Chair of the Committee - RFurniss@house.idaho.gov

Vito Barberi - VBar@house.idaho.gov

Brent Crane - BCrane@house.idaho.gov

Joe Palmer - JPalmer@house.idaho.gov

Randy Armstrong - ARmstrong@house.idaho.gov

Guyana DeMordaunt - GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

Lance Slow - LClow@house.idaho.gov

Kevin Andrus - KAndrus@house.idaho.gov

Tammy Nichols - TNichols@house.idaho.gov

Ben Adams - BAdams@house.idaho.gov

Matt Bundy - MBundy@house.idaho.gov

Greg Ferch - GFerch@house.idaho.gov

Codi Galloway - CodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov

Brandon Mitchell - BMitchell@house.idaho.gov

Charlie Shepherd - CShepherd@house.idaho.gov

Steve Berch - SBerch@house.idaho.gov

Brooke Green - BGreen@house.idaho.gov




15 views0 comments